Business Development Team

Serving our Customers

 

Jamie McAfee


Senior Account Executive

jmcafee@hpgresources.com
(816) 225-0820

Jamie is responsible for the needs of our Customers in the West region of the US. She has detailed knowledge of Cerner Millennium® with more than 5 years of hands-on experience.  

 

 

Katie Broussard


Senior Account Executive

kbroussard@hpgresources.com
(504) 756-7999

Katie is responsible for the needs of our Customers in the Central region of the US. She has been engaged in Healthcare IT for more than 26 years and has thorough knowledge of Cerner Millennium®.  

 

 

Jamie Moore

Senior Account Executive

jmoore@hpgresources.com

(770) 853-5616

Jamie is responsible for the needs of our Customers in the Northeast region of the US. He has over 10 years of experience in account management, sales and customer service.

 

 

Brian Weil

Senior Account Executive

bweil@hpgresources.com
(706) 424-2986

Brian is responsible for the needs of our Customers in the Southeast region of the US.  He has extensive knowledge of Cerner Millennium® as consultant for more than 10 years.

 

  

 

Frederick Johnson


Senior Account Executive

fjohnson@hpgresources.com
(918) 640-4252

Frederick is responsible for the needs of our Customers in the Midwest region of the US. He has over 26 years of Healthcare IT industry experience, 6 years management experience and is certified in Revenue Cycle.

 

 

Scott Terstriep

Area Director

sterstriep@hpgresources.com

(913) 461-6327

Scott is responsible for developing new HPG Customers across the US. He has been engaged in Healthcare IT for more than 10 years and has a thorough knowledge of Cerner Millennium®.

 

 

 

Nancy Ward

Vice President, Business Development

nward@hpgresources.com

(225) 354-5635

Nancy is responsible for finding and developing the talented Associates that make up HPG. Our highest honor at HPG is attaining one's “Diamond” status, representing years of high-quality service to our customers…Nancy is our "Company’s Tiffany Store”…she always knows where to find the best “Diamonds”.

Nancy has been “hands-on” in healthcare for over 25 years. She is an expert in the Provider market, HIT and is an exceptional leader. Her foundational work experience includes Vitera Healthcare, formerly Sage Healthcare, and Clinical Coordinator at Ochsner Medical Center.